Home>>About Us>>Executive Leadership

2017 Wayne State University Physician Group Executive Leadership


President and Chief Executive Officer

Executive Assistant

Charles Shanley, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Mary Beth Campernel: 248-581-5600
Fax: 248-581-5643         

Vice President, Finance/CFO

Jeffrey Kohlitz

Vice President, Budget and Decisions Support 

John Horvat

Vice President, Clinical Operations

Melissa Peterson

General Counsel

Sayf Fathy

Executive Director, Human Resources

Jan Mulcrone

Executive Director, Information Technology

Ed Bogardus